TRADE CONFIDENTLY WITH A RELIABLE BROKER

What happens I don’t use my account for long?

What happens I don’t use my account for long?

If a real account is unused for a continuous period of three months, it will be automatically sent to an archive. However, should you wish to start trading at a later date, you can restore your account and your funds will be conserved.

No Comments

Add your comment